Fale Conosco

 

Diretoria
Presidente Maria Filomena Magalhães Branquinho presidencia@sincormg.com.br
1° Vice-Presidente Paulo Fernando Mattar paulomattar@sincormg.com.br
2° Vice-Presidente Gustavo Pereira Lima Bentes gustavo.bentes@sincormg.com.br
1° Diretor Secretário Tarcisio Alcici Figueiredo  
2° Diretor Secretário Francisco Gonçalves Ferreira Neto francisconeto@sincormg.com.br
1° Diretor Financeiro Edison Marsiglia  
2° Diretor Financeiro Alexandre de Souza Carvalho Coelho alexandre.coelho@sincormg.com.br
1° Diretor Social Jasson Soares jasson@sincormg.com.br
2° Diretor Social Tadeu Rosa Machado  
     
Administrativo
Responsável Betty Zaida Albuquerque Bastos administrativo@sincormg.com.br
  Vinícius Batista Nunes  administrativo2@sincormg.com.br

 

Assessoria Jurídica

Responsável Dra. Raquel Ferreira da Silva juridico@sincormg.com.br
     
     
Benefícios
Responsável Vanessa de Oliveira Castro beneficios@sincormg.com.br
     
Cadastro de Corretores
  Vanessa de Oliveira Castro cadastro1@sincormg.com.br
  Amanda Regina cadastro2@sincormg.com.br
     
DPVAT
Responsável Daniel Rezende dpvat3@sincormg.com.br
  Wellington Duarte dpvat1@sincormg.com.br
  Karla Gerken dpvat2@sincormg.com.br
  Fabio Augusto dpvat.deav@sincormg.com.br
  Claudio David
Joao Paulo Belizar
 
Eventos
Responsável Larissa Graziele Gomes eventos@sincormg.com.br
  Camila Coura eventos1@sincormg.com.br
     

Financeiro
Responsável Fabrícia Dutra tesouraria@sincormg.com.br
     
Informática
Responsável Vinícius Batista Nunes informatica@sincormg.com.br
     
     
Secretárias
Secretária da Presidência Elaine Godoy secretaria@sincormg.com.br
     
     

TwitterFacebook

Línks Úteis

Benefícios